Vegetable oils and fats - B2B

Oleador GmbH is an organic certified producer and importer of selected vegetable oils, fats and related raw materials. Our assortment contains approx. 150 oils, fats and related specialties, among these are apricot kernel oil, argan oil, black cumin seed oil, cedar nut oil, coffee bean oil jojoba oil, moringa oil, pomegranate seed oil, prickly pear seed oil, raspberry seed oil, rosehip seed oil, sea buckthorn oil and further carrier oils and rarities. The main part of this broad selection is existing stock, it is filled in our own storage and prepared for shipment, so that we can serve our costumers´ immediate needs. The imported or used natural, renewable raw materials are, as far as possible, from certified organic farming.

We produce many of our products ourselves or have them produced according to highest standards. All our macerates are manufactured by us according to our own recipes. Apart from European distribution, our products are shipped to Asia, Australia, Africa as well as North and South America.

Our offer is directed exclusively at commercial customers! Private customers find out more hier

Experience and strictest controls are the guarantee for the best quality. Special products are very important to us because they preserve a variety of species and therefore biodiversity. Still, we do not list a product we have not occupied ourselves with.

Until we can enjoy a product of the countries of the south, many people become worldwide active. With trade partners from the south, we commit ourselves, among other things, to the payment of fair prices and the granting of reliable, long-term and on partnership based trade relations.

Cornerstones of our company

Baobab Trees

  • Approx. 150 oils, fats and related specialties
  • Excellent quality
  • Fair prices in line with markets
  • Quick order processing and short lead times
  • Detailed and professional documentation

Further links

Copyright © 2005 - 2020, Oleador. All rights reserved

header

Rund 150 Öle und Fette - B2B

header

BIOFACH 2020

Besuchen Sie uns in
Halle 9 stand 9-524

header

Fair zur Natur - Bio

Pflanzliche Öle und Fette - B2B

Oleador GmbH ist ein BIO-zertifizierter Hersteller und Importeur von ausgewählten pflanzlichen Ölen, Fetten und artverwandten Rohstoffen. Rund 150 Öle, Fette und artverwandte Spezialitäten umfasst unser Sortiment. Dazu zählen u.a. Aprikosenkernöl, Arganöl, Granatapfelkernöl, Hagebuttenkernöl, Himbeerkernöl, Jojobaöl, Kaffeebohnenöl, Kaktusfeigenkernöl, Moringaöl, Sanddornöl, Schwarzkümmelöl, Zedernnussöl sowie weitere Basisöle und Raritäten. Diese breite Auswahl führen wir zum größten Teil als Bestandsware, sie wird in unserem eigenen Lager abgefüllt und für den Versand vorbereitet, sodass wir den Bedarf unserer Kunden prompt decken können. Importiert bzw. Verwendet werden natürliche, nachwachsende Rohstoffe, nach Möglichkeit aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau.

Viele unserer Produkte stellen wir selbst her oder lassen diese nach höchsten Maßstäben produzieren. All unsere Mazerate werden von uns nach eigenen Rezepturen hergestellt. Abgesehen vom Europäischen Markt, werden unsere Produkte nach Asien, Australien, Afrika sowie Nord- und Südamerika geliefert.

Unser Angebot richtet sich ausschließlich an gewerbliche Kunden! Privatverbraucher informieren sich hier

Erfahrung und strengste Kontrollen sind Garant für beste Qualität. Spezielle Produkte liegen uns dabei sehr am Herzen, weil dadurch die Artenvielfalt und somit die Biodiversität erhalten bleiben. Aus Überzeugung listen wir kein Produkt, mit dem wir uns nicht ausführlich beschäftigt haben.

Bis wir ein Produkt aus den Ländern des Südens genießen können, werden viele Menschen weltweit aktiv. Bei Handelspartnern im Süden, verpflichten wir uns unter anderem zur Zahlung fairer Preise und der Gewährung zuverlässiger, langfristiger und partnerschaftlicher Handelsbeziehungen.

Eckpfeiler unseres Unternehmens

Baobab Trees

  • Rund 150 Öle, Fette und artverwandte Spezialitäten
  • Hervorragende Qualität
  • Marktgerechte und faire Preise
  • Schnelle Auftragsabwicklung und kurze Lieferzeiten
  • Fachliche Kompetenz
  • Ausführliche und professionelle Dokumentation

Weitere Links

Copyright © 2005 - 2020, Oleador. All rights reserved